No comments yet

Weapons Of Mass Destruction Agreement

The Non-Proliferation Treaty is a treaty that aims to limit the proliferation of nuclear weapons by the three pillars of non-proliferation, disarmament and the peaceful use of nuclear energy. The agreement requires India and Pakistan to abstain, promote or participate in measures to destroy or damage nuclear facilities or facilities in each country. A PAROS treaty would build on the efforts of the 1967 Space Treaty to preserve the space of peaceful use, by requiring States Parties not to put objects carrying any type of weapon into orbit, to sow weapons on celestial bodies and to threaten to use violence against objects in space. The Lahore Declaration was an agreement between India and Pakistan, which called, among other things, to reduce the risk of accidental or unauthorized use of nuclear weapons. The joint declaration was a treaty in which South Korea and North Korea agreed not to possess, produce or use nuclear weapons, prohibit uranium enrichment and plutonium recycling. The treaty prevents the placement of ABC weapons on the seabed and seabed in order to eliminate the possibility of an underwater arms race and to promote peaceful exploration of the waters. The NSA promises nuclear-weapon States not to use or threaten to use nuclear weapons against non-nuclear-weapon States. The CAC requires States Parties not to develop, manufacture, acquire, store or store, transfer, use or not to set up chemical weapons. It came into force in 1997. There are a number of multilateral treaties to prohibit several categories of weapons of mass destruction. These treaties include the Biological Weapons Convention (BTWC) and the Chemical Weapons Convention (CWC). Multilateral treaties on proliferation, testing and progress in the area of nuclear weapons disarmament include the Nuclear Non-Proliferation Treaty (NPT), the Nuclear Weapons Ban Treaty (TPNW), the Atmospheric Nuclear Test Ban Treaty, in space and under water, also known as the Partial Test Ban Treaty (PTBT) and the Comprehensive Nuclear Test Ban Treaty (PTBT) and the Comprehensive Test Ban Treaty Nuclear. , signed in 1996, but has not yet entered into force.

There are also several contracts to prevent the proliferation of missiles and related technologies that can be used as vehicles to provide amounts of mass destruction. These contracts include the Hague Code of Conduct (HCOC) and the Missile Technology Control Regime (MTCR). NWF status prohibits any state: 1) the development, detention or control of nuclear weapons in Mongolia; 2. Transporting nuclear weapons to Mongolia; 3. Radioactive material management in Mongolia.